fave TV shows

Just like others, I have my fave TV shows that I really love and never get bored to watch! If you want to know, these are mine (in no particular order):

Note: All pictures are from Google.com

1. Silk Stalkings (up to Season 5 only!)

funsams
Chris Lorenzo and Rita Lee Lance

I stopped watching after duo Sams were no longer in the Series

2. NCIS

28a48b85a1daf186648b795640aa943d
Leroy Jethro Gibbs and Ziva David

Gibbs and Ziva are my fave! I hate it when Ziva left the show!

3. f.r.i.e.n.d.s

nhyckebd5bvyrj9swz5nb2kftixxonqflk0lz0hffc6cdslqxgbfhv3jbmfolywd
always my fave!

For the whole 10 seasons (and the afterwards reruns) – they never fails to amuse me! Tho’ I love Chandler the most ❤

4. The Big Bang Theory

297583-dab5052a-0e10-11e4-b832-315b08e711dd
nerds are on the block!

Never tawt that a story line about physics can be funny! Thanks to Sheldon Lee Cooper and friends 😛

5. Charmed

images
Shannen Doherty, the eldest sister

I only watched the series until Season 3 when they “killed” Prue 😦

6. CSI – Las Vegas

csi2b2blas2bvegas2bseason2b5
Gil Grissom

My current crush: Gil Grissom ❤ . The two-hours Season Finale is just awesome! Love it!

7. Rizzoli (and Isles)

Rizzoli & Isles On-Air Promo
Detective Jane Rizzoli

Don’t you love her deep-heavy voice and boyish style?

8. The Young Riders

cast1
Cool, eh?

Back to when I was still at High School, this was a must-watch on Sundays! Not to miss 😀

5 thoughts on “fave TV shows

Leave a Reply

