happy birthday to my two bestest sisters

You have a bigger heart than anyone I know. It’s so big that you love me no matter what, despite my all-too-frequent not-so-nice side and few-and-far-between nice side. I love you for that.

Despite our arguments and our differences, you are still the most important persons in my life.

I thought I would never have to say, let alone put in writing for all to see, these words…You’re amazing. Have a birthday as amazing as you!

Happy birthday Ms. Earth and happy birthday evil-twin mocCa!!

With lots and lots of love!

March 23, 2014

Leave a Reply

