LV, love at first sight

Who doesn’t love dogs? Not me obviously!

My sister’s friend has this cute english-maltese dog named LV. Every time I visit my sister (she lives in Makassar, South Sulawesi, 2.5 hours flight from Jakarta), I always “borrow” LV from his Mom, and he always stays overnight or more with me ❤

Meet LV – but don’t let Bobii and Jethro know, we don’t want them to be all jealous 😛

LV!
LV!
he doesn't like being left in the car with my sister :P
he doesn’t like being left in the car with my sister 😛
after a day at the beach
after a day at the beach
LV goes to Samalona
LV goes to Samalona
LV's juniors: Beemo and Cheemo
LV’s juniors: Beemo and Cheemo
let's play, bunda!
let’s play, bunda!
LV enjoying the beach <3
LV enjoying the beach ❤
Leave a Reply

